Contact Us










 

Celeste Digital


Marcus Johansson
+46709152910
marcus.johansson@celestedigital.se


Kristian Larsson
+46730825126
kristian.larsson@celestedigital.se


Emelie Johansson
+46767901335
emelie.johansson@celestedigital.se


Johan Holmberg
+46730825083
johan.holmberg@celestedigital.se



Nils-Göran Bakkerud
+46730825048
nils-goran.bakkerud@celestedigital.se


Caroline Elzer Petersson
+46707680702
​​​caroline.petersson@celestedigital.se


Nima Farahbkahsh-Fard
+46762211403
nima.fard@celestedigital.se

Visit Us

Celeste Digital
Norra Hamngatan 4
411 14  Göteborg

Contact Us